top of page

ASECS 2021 Prize Winners Announced

The ASECS Executive Board is pleased to announce the 2021 winners of the Louis Gottschalk Prize, the James L. Clifford Prize, the Srinivas Aravamudan Prize, and the Graduate Student Caucus Mentorship Award. Please visit the attached links or click here for more information. In recognizing the excellence of these scholars, the Board also gratefully acknowledges the hard work and generous service of the members of the 2020-2021 Prize Committees.

A complete list of ASECS 2021 research and fellowship award winners will be published in the June 2021 News Circular.

bottom of page